Click here to see our certification
Charles Meisner, Inc.
201 S. Sierra Pl.
Suite A
Upland, California 91786
USA
Vice President
Chris Meisner
Chris@Charlesmeisnerinc.com
President
Charles Meisner
Quality System Manager
Richard McConnell
Richard@Charlesmeisnerinc.com
Sales Manager
Kenny Rangle
Kenny@Charlesmeisnerinc.com
Inspection
Gil Ramirez
Gil@Charlesmeisnerinc.com
Account Receiveables / payables
Elymas Casaus
AP@Charlesmeisnerinc.com
RFQS - General information
Info@Charlesmeisnerinc.com
Phone (909 )946-6766
FAX (909 )982-0203
Charles Meisner, Inc.
Plant Manager
Jim Davis
Jim@Charlesmeisnerinc.com
Commercial
Products
Space, &
Aircraft,
Defense Products
Employment - Submit Resume
jobs@Charlesmeisnerinc.com